TEA Resources

Accessible Instructional Materials
Current List of Adopted Instructional Materials

Instructional Materials Allotment

Proclamations

Texas Gateway

TEA has contracted with two instructional materials developers to create instructional materials in nine high school courses. These state-developed, open-source materials are now available free of charge to Texas school districts through the Texas Gateway. All products are certified to meet 100% of the required standards (Texas Essential Knowledge and Skills or College Board Learning Standards).

TEA IMCAT Presentations

TEA Instructional Materials Staff

Instructional Materials Staff

 



Instructional Materials Distribution and Accessibility


 

 

 

 

 

Review and Adoption

Kelly Callaway, Senior Director, Instructional Materials: kelly.callaway@tea.texas.gov
Katie Allen, Administrative Assistant: katelin.allen@tea.texas.gov 

 

Janet Warren, Director, Distribution and Accessibility: janet.warren@tea.texas.gov   

Debbie Gonzales, Accessible Instructional Materials Coordinator: debbie.gonzales@tea.texas.gov

Lea Ann Lee, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: leaann.lee@tea.texas.gov

Latrice Burleson, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: latrice.burleson@tea.texas.gov

Noelle Buttery, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: noelle.buttery@tea.texas.gov 

Amie Williams, Director, Review and Adoption: amie.williams@tea.texas.gov

Sarah Ramirez, Review and Adoption Coordinator: sarah.ramirez@tea.texas.gov

Cassandra Pignato, Review and Adoption Specialist: cassandra.pignato@tea.texas.gov

Janika Imafidon, Review and Adoption Specialist: janika.imafidon@tea.texas.gov

Cheryl Aker, Review and Adoption Specialist: cheryl.aker@tea.texas.gov

Audrey Willman, Review and Adoption Specialist: audrey.willman@tea.texas.gov  

GOLD

LEVEL

SILVER

LEVEL

Thanks to our Sponsors

Region 4 Instructional Materials Coordinators' Association of Texas